Connection
Events

Focal and Naim Roashow

Event Start Date: 
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 15:00
Event End Date: 
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 20:00
Event Venue: 
Sevenoaks Sound &Vision

Join us at the Focal and Naim Roadshow between 10th April and 3rd May 2018 to experience stunning precision and musicality.

Explore the Focal Kanta No 2 floor standing speaker paired with the Naim Uniti and Mu-so multiroom ranges - you're guaranteed an immersive high-fidelity sound that will take you deeper into the music.

The Focal and Naim Roadshow will be taking place at 11 Sevenoaks Sound and Vision  stores nationwide.

 

Join us on the following dates:

Reading Tuesday 10th April

Bristol Wednesday 11th April

Solihull Thursday 19th April

Sevenoaks Thursday 19th April

Nottingham Saturday 21st April

Bromley Wednesday 25th April

Tunbridge Wells Thursday 26th April

Brighton Saturday 28th April

Loughton Tuesday 1st May

Witham Wednesday 2nd May

Cambridge Thursday 3rd May

Discover More

Related Posts

16 April 2018
News
Naim Audio

We’re proud to be sponsoring the Inside Abbey Road exhibition at the Barbican Music Library.

03 April 2018
News
Naim Audio

We are pleased to announce that a full Multiroom compatibility firmware update will be available to download this week for our range of streaming products.

21 March 2018
News
Naim Audio

Staff and visitors' safety is a priority

Follow Us
Radio
Now Playing
Recently Played