All-in-one-System

Erwecken Sie Ihre Musik zum Leben

Die Mu-so Serie ist der ideale Einstieg in die Welt des kabellosen Musikstreamings. Der britische HiFi-Spezialist Naim hat gerade die neue Generation dieses mehrfach preisgekrönten Musiksystems vorgestellt. Die Mu-so 2 schreibt das markante Design des Vorgängers fort und wartet in ihrem edlen Aluminiumgehäuse mit einer unglaublichen Performance, topaktueller Ausstattung und ganz neuen Features auf.

Mu-so 2 heißt die neue Generation des mehrfach preisgekrönten kabellosen Musiksystems vom britischen HiFi-Spezialisten Naim Audio. Die Mu-so 2 schreibt das markante Design des Vorgängers fort, wartet aber mit topaktueller Ausstattung, ganz neuen Features und einer unglaublichen Performance auf.

Als gelungene Kombination aus 45 Jahren HiFi-Tradition, modernster Streaming-Technik und edelstem Design ist die Mu-so 2 die ultimative Plattform für Liebhaber des perfekten Klangs. 

Zubehör
  • Mu-so 2nd Generation Speaker Grille
    Mu-so Accessories
  • Mu-so 2nd Generation Remote Control
    Mu-so Accessories
Upgrades

    Die Kombination aus Vielseitigkeit und Performance macht die Mu-so-Systeme nicht nur zum idealen Einstieg in die Welt digitaler Naim-Produkte, sondern auch zur perfekten Ergänzung für bestehende Highend-Anlagen. Mit AirPlay, Bluetooth®/aptX®, Spotify Connect®, TIDAL, UPnP™, Webradio, einem USB-, Analog- und Digitaleingang sowie einer App für iOS und Android bieten sie umfassende Konnektivität.

    Zubehör
    • Naim-App
      Bedien-AppsNaim Music App

All-in-One System

Excellence Remastered

Your journey into the Naim family starts with the Mu-so range of wireless music systems. We’ve just released the 2nd Generation of our multi award-winning Mu-so range. They evolve the iconic styling of their predecessors, but under their luxury aluminium casing are game-changing performance, feature and functionality upgrades.

 

You’ve never heard it so good from an all-in-one wireless system.

The Mu-so 2nd Generation range is the successor to the multiple award-winning Mu-so range, re-engineered for class-leading performance, functionality and usability by our experts here in Salisbury, England.

 

Combining our 45 years of hi-fi mastery with the very latest music-streaming technology and premium design quality, this is the ultimate single-box system range.

See all in rangeHide all in range
System Accessories
  • Mu-so Qb 2nd Generation Speaker Grille
    Mu-so AccessoriesMu-so Qb Grilles - Wireless Speaker Grilles
  • Mu-so 2nd Generation Speaker Grille
    Mu-so Accessories
  • Mu-so 2nd Generation Remote Control
    Mu-so Accessories
System Upgrades

    Whether as an ‘extra room’ system for the Naim enthusiast or the perfect introduction to our digital audio technology, Mu-so and Mu-so Qb offer real versatility with performance. Their advanced yet simple to use connectivity includes AirPlay, Bluetooth®/aptX®, Spotify Connect®, TIDAL, UPnP™, Internet Radio, Multiroom, USB, Analogue and Digital inputs, Apple iOS and Android App for complete control.

    System Accessories
    • Naim App
      Control AppsNaim Music App
    • Mu-so Speaker Grille
      Mu-so AccessoriesMu-so Grilles - Wireless Speaker Grilles
    • Mu-so Remote Control
      Mu-so Accessories
    • Mu-so Qb Speaker Grille
      Mu-so AccessoriesMu-so Qb Grilles - Wireless Speaker Grilles