NAPSC Power Supply

NAPSC

Важна каждая мелочь.
NAPSC Power Supply

Компактные размеры источника питания NAPSC соответствуют размерам предварительного усилителя NAC 282. К тому же, его можно использовать, как улучшенный источник питания для NAC 202 или как источник питания усилителя для наушников HeadLine. Это маленькое, но очень важное звено, необходимое для получения максимальной производительности этих устройств.  

 

Поделиться
Особенности
  • Выходное напряжение 18В
  • Полированное шасси чёрного цвета из анодированного алюминия, плюс противовибрационная подставка
  • Удобный небольшой размер (всего 12 см в ширину)
NAPSC Power Supply
NAPSC Power Supply
Технология и мастерство

С момента зарождения компании Naim мы всегда уделяли большое внимание источникам питания своих систем. Пристальное внимание к каждой мелочи (сколь незначительными они ни казались бы) всегда помогает нам добиться максимальной музыкальной производительности своих устройств.  

Источник питания NAPSC – хороший пример подобной философии в действии. Он является стандартным источником питания для предварительного усилителя NAC 282, и питает его цифровые цепи сглаженным напряжением с низкими шумами, позволяя самому усилителю сосредоточиться на главной работе – обработке аудиосигнала. В паре с NAC 202 он выполняет ту же самую работу, заменяя собою встроенный источник питания, тем самым исключая проникновение электромагнитных шумов в корпус устройства. В обоих случаях подобное внимание к мелочам вознаграждается улучшенной музыкальностью и снижением шумов.

 

Инструкции и файлы

Заказать демонстрацию

Find Your Nearest Retailer

By submitting your contact details, you automatically agree for us to share your details with our retail partners, who will contact you directly to arrange your appointment. For full details on how your data is shared please review our privacy policy

Newsletters Sign Up

Sign up for exclusive news & updates from Naim.

We won't pass your details on to anyone else and you can stop your subscription at any time. For more information read our Privacy Policy

NAPSC
Every detail matters.

The compact NAPSC comes as standard with the NAC 282 preamplifier and it can also be used as an upgrade for the NAC 202 or to power the HeadLine headphone amplifier. It’s a small but important link in the chain in extracting the highest levels of musical performance from these hi-fi components.  

 

Features
  • 18V power output
  • Bead-blasted, black-anodised aluminium chassis plus anti-vibration feet
  • Convenient and compact size at just 12cm wide
Technology & Craft

Controlling the power supply element of the system has been a mainstay of Naim engineering since the early days. Just as paying close attention to every detail in design – no matter how small or seemingly insignificant it may seem – is one of the ways in which we ensure high quality musical performance.  

The NAPSC power supply is an example of this philosophy in action. It comes as standard with the NAC 282 preamplifier, supplying smooth low-noise power for the digital circuitry, leaving the preamp to concentrate on doing its main job of managing the signal. When paired with the NAC 202 it does the same job by upgrading the existing internal power supply section to remove the electrically noisy work from the box entirely. In both applications this attention to detail reaps rewards in improved musical clarity and reduced noise.

 

Product Specification

Outputs
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Power Outputs

18V

Upgrades
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Other

Power-Line

Power
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Mains Supply

100V-120V, 220-240V; 50 or 60Hz

Physical
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Dimensions (HxWxD)

57 x 121 x 187 mm

Weight

2.1 kg

Shipping Dimensions

110 x 250 x 330 mm

Shipping Weight

2.7 kg

Finish
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Front

Black powder coated

Case

Black powder coated

Manuals & Downloads

Newsletters Sign Up

Sign up for exclusive news & updates from Naim.