NAP 200 power amplifier

NAP 200 DR

Традиционный Naim.
NAP 200 power amplifier

NAP 200, изначально сконструированный в 1971 основателем компании Джулианом Верекером, полностью пропитан музыкальностью Naim. Именно он, наш первый серийный усилитель, как нельзя лучше отражает нашу философию. Она проста и бескомпромиссна, и нацелена на одно: создать связь между музыкой и слушателем.   

В последующем NAP 200 вобрал в себя накопленные годами улучшения, и превратился в усилитель NAP 500. Многие технические решения, применённые в 500 серии, помогли нам вновь вдохнуть жизнь в его электронную начинку, при этом значительно улучшив производительность. Однако под новой технологической личиной скрывается то, что помогло нам превратить его в икону: простота, детальность и музыкальность.   

Новая технология
NAP 200 был усовершенствован и заново представлен в 2015 году; в конструкцию был добавлен модуль дискретных регуляторов для питания предусилителя Naim Audio. Наряду с этим были произведены улучшения в некоторых внутренних компонентах и раскладке, в результате чего звучание стало еще ближе к оригиналу.

Поделиться
Особенности
  • Выходная мощность 70Вт на канал (нагрузка 8 Ом)
  • Большой специально разработанный трансформатор с пиковой мощностью 300ВА
  • Встроенный источник питания, позволяющий подключить предварительные усилители NAC 152 XS, NAC 202 или NAC 282
NAP 200 power amplifier
NAP 200 Power Amplifier - Rear View
Технология и мастерство

Как и во флагмане NAP 500, в NAP 200 используются новые цепи прохождения сигнала с улучшенным заземлением. Основная плата устройства очень высококачественна, и устойчива к резонансным явлениям. Антивиброционное и противорезонансное основание служит для защиты чувствительных электронных компонентов от микрофонного эффекта и проникновения помех.
Новый высококачественный тороидальный трансформатор на 430ВА выдаёт больше мощности, чем старый на 300ВА. Раздельные обмотки предназначены для источников питания левого и правого каналов. В каждом канале источника питания применено по 2 сглаживающих конденсатора. В NAP 200 есть отдельная обмотка для питания предварительного усилителя. Это позволяет использовать его в двухкорпусной конфигурации вместе с предварительным усилителем Naim (например, NAC 202). NAP 200 устойчив при любой нагрузке, и способен долгое время работать на нагрузке в 2 Ома.

 

Рекомендуемая система

Наим Retailer будет рекомендовать правильную систему для вас , но вы можете соединить эти продукты как начало:

  • Sopra
  • NDX
  • NAC 202
  • CDX2

Инструкции и файлы

Заказать демонстрацию

Find Your Nearest Retailer

Newsletters Sign Up

Sign up for exclusive news & updates from Naim.

NAP 200 Power Amplifier

NAP 200 DR

The original Naim Audio amplifier.
NAP 200 Power Amplifier

First designed by Naim Audio founder Julian Vereker in 1971, the NAP 200 has Naim Audio musicality written into its DNA. As our first production amplifier, no single product encapsulates our philosophy better. Its design is simple and uncompromising, with a single-minded focus on one thing: creating an enduring musical connection with the listener.   

More recently the NAP 200 has benefitted from the years of research that went into the NAP 500 amplifier. Many of the developments from the 500 Series project have helped to revitalise its electronic design and componentry bringing significant and hard-earned gains to performance. Beneath this new technology however, it retains the values which helped to make it an icon: simplicity, focus and sheer musicality.   

New Technology

The NAP 200 has been revitalised and reintroduced in 2015 with the addition of a Naim Audio DR (Discrete Regulator) module to power its partnered Naim Audio preamplifier.  This comes alongside small improvements to some internal componentry and layout that combine to lift its musical performance even further than the original. 

 

Features
  • 70W per channel output into 8 Ohms 
  • Large custom-designed transformer providing 300VA of transient power 
  • Internal power supply to allow direct connection of a NAC 152 XS, NAC 202 or NAC 282 preamplifier
NAP 200 Power Amplifier
NAP 200 Power Amplifier - Rear View
Technology & Craft

Like the flagship NAP 500, the NAP 200 uses a new circuit design with improved earthing arrangements built on a very high quality, anti-resonance main audio circuit board. Anti-vibration, resonance-controlling feet serve to protect the sensitive internal components from microphonic vibration and unwanted external interference.
A new, top-quality 430VA toroidal transformer provides more than 300VA of transient power. Separate windings provide dedicated left and right channel rectified power supplies with two smoothing capacitors per channel. The NAP 200 also has a separate winding providing a preamplifier power supply. This enables it to be used in a two-box amplifier configuration with a Naim Audio preamplifier such as the NAC 202. The Naim Audio NAP 200 is stable into any load and can drive a 2-ohm load for long periods of time.

 

Product Specification

Audio Inputs
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Analogue Input

1 x 4-pin DIN

Input Impedance

18kΩ

Audio Outputs
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Gain

+29dB

Frequency Response

 -3dB at 3Hz - 50kHz

Power Outputs

Naim pre-amplifier

Minimum Load Impedance

Speaker Outputs
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Speaker Outputs

L & R, 4mm “banana” sockets

Power Output

70W/channel, 8Ω

Transient

300VA

Power
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Mains Supply

100V, 115V, 230V; 50 or 60Hz

Power Consumption

11VA

Physical
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Dimensions (HxWxD)

87 x 432 x 314 mm

Weight

11.6 kg

Shipping Dimensions

240 x 590 x 500 mm

Supplied with

SNAIC

Shipping Weight

14.2kg

Finish
Attribute Name Attribute Value
Front

Brushed and black anodised

Case

Black powder coated

Manuals & Downloads

Reviews & Awards

Latest Reviews
NAP 200 DR | Hi-Fi World, Apr 2016
'A fine upgrade to an already impressive power amplifier. Brings added delicacy and depth with no loss of dynamism.'
Naim DR power amps and upgrades l HiFi+, Jan 2016
'The effectiveness of a regulated supply in cleaning up this crucial part of the circuit was immediately obvious...'
Awards

Book a Demo

Find Your Nearest Retailer

Please complete the form below to arrange an appointment with your chosen retailer.

Newsletters Sign Up

Sign up for exclusive news & updates from Naim.