Sign up below to be the first to receive further updates about our new network players.

We won't pass your details on to anyone else and you can stop your subscription at any time. For more information read our Privacy Policy

Uniti от Naim

Вдохновленные нашей непоколебимой страстью к музыке и 40-летним опытом инноваций в аудиоиндустрии, мы представляем Uniti от Naim – нашу самую совершенную платформу для потоковой музыки "все-в-одном". Безупречные цифровые технологии сочетаются с мощной аналоговой основой, благодаря чему вы можете воспроизводить, риповать и хранить все ваши музыкальные коллекции. Uniti позволяет управлять всей музыкой из одного места и воспроизводить ее с глубоким, насыщенным звучанием.

Линейка Uniti

Новая линейка Uniti состоит из трех плееров "все-в-одном": эталонного аудиофильского плеера Uniti Nova, многофункционального плеера с поддержкой компакт-дисков Uniti Star и компактного, но мощного Uniti Atom. Uniti Core представляет собой эталонный музыкальный сервер, позволяющий хранить и воспроизводить тысячи альбомов и архивировать все ваши музыкальные коллекции в одном месте. Каждый плеер может работать как независимо, так и совместно с другими – просто подключите колонки, и музыка зазвучит в любой комнате вашего дома.

Переосмысление вашей музыкальной коллекции

Uniti предлагает безграничные возможности для прослушивания музыки.


  • Google Cast for Audio

    Одна из новых функций Uniti – встроенная поддержка новейшей технологии Google – GC4A. Этот новый потоковый сервис позволяет управлять множеством поддерживаемых приложений с вашего смартфона или планшеты и направлять потоковое аудио непосредственно на плеер Uniti.


  • AirPlay

    Воспроизводите потоковое аудио с гаджетов iOS либо с iTunes и Apple Music.


  • TIDAL

    Сервис потокового аудио без потерь, интегрированный в систему, позволяет насладиться высококачественным звучанием.


  • Spotify® Connect

    Воспроизводите миллионы треков с самого популярного в мире потокового сервиса при помощи встроенной функции Spotify Connect.


  • Bluetooth (aptX HD)

    Новые плееры "все-в-одном" Uniti поддерживают алгоритм aptX HD. Подключите Bluetooth устройство и сразу же воспроизводите музыку в высоком разрешении, в качестве "лучше, чем CD".


  • Интернет радио

    Слушайте тысячи Интернет-радиостанций и сохраняйте любимые станции в Избранном.


  • UPnP (Universal Plug ‘n’ Play)

    Воспроизводите сохраненную музыку с компьютера или сетевого накопителя в высоком разрешении, в качестве "лучше, чем CD".


  • Цифровой вход (S/PDIF)

    Подключайте цифровые источники – телевизоры, декодеры или игровые приставки.


  • Аналоговый выход линейного уровня

    Для подключения внешнего усилителя мощности или сабвуфера.


  • Наушники

    Джековый разъем 3,5 мм на передней панели и усовершенствованный усилитель для наушников с улучшенным звучанием басов.


  • Архивация компакт-дисков

    Создавайте копии компакт-дисков с побитовой точностью и сохраняйте их на внешнем сетевом накопителе (Uniti Star и Uniti Core) или на встроенном жестком диске (Uniti Core).


  • Локальные накопители

    Воспроизводите, сохраняйте и транслируйте до 20 000 треков с USB флешки (Uniti Atom, Uniti Star и Uniti Nova) или SD карты (Uniti Star и Uniti Nova). Uniti Core позволяет сохранять до 100 000 треков на встроенном жестком диске либо хранить и воспроизводить вашу музыкальную коллекцию на внешнем сетевом либо USB накопителе, транслируя потоковую музыку на любые плееры Uniti.


  • HDMI ARC

    Вход HDMI ARC с возвратным аудиоканалом обеспечивает самое удобное подключениек телевизору, обеспечивая аудиофильское качество звучания ваших любимых фильмов и игр.


  • Мультирум

    Новые модели Uniti позволяют воспроизводить музыку с любого источника с идеальной синхронизацией в разных комнатах, либо одновременно воспроизводить разную музыку в разных комнатах.


  • Roon Ready

    Roon transforms the experience of browsing music. Beautifully laid-out metadata is located automatically, then interconnected by links to build a surfable, searchable digital magazine about your music collection.


  • Обновление "по воздуху"

    Обновляйте систему всего одним нажатием кнопки при помощи беспроводного подключения и приложения Naim App.

Усовершенствованная схемотехника

Специально для Uniti была разработана совершенно новая, очень мощная потоковая платформа со сверхточным цифровым "мозгом". Кроме этого, системы Uniti оборудованы Wi-Fi модулем (2,5 и 5 ГГц) и премиальным цифро-аналоговым процессором Burr Brown. Усилитель класса А/В построен на базе культового интегрированного усилителя NAIT. Все это в совокупности позволяет обеспечить фирменное звучание Naim.

Обновленный дизайн

Система Uniti, созданная инженерами Naim в Солсбери, Великобритания, построена по модульному принципу. Это позволяет без проблем интегрировать технологии, которые появятся в будущем и одновременно сохранять совместимость со всеми сетевыми устройствами Naim. В Uniti используется новый фирменный регулятор громкости Naim, а корпус из аппретированного алюминия оснащен экструдированными теплорадиаторами, обеспечивающими повышенную термическую стабильность. Все материалы тщательно подобраны для достижения самого лучшего звучания. Uniti – это уникальные визуальные решения, абсолютный шедевр технической эстетики.

На фото: Эталонный плеер "все-в-одном" Uniti Nova

Управляйте музыкой!

Фирменное приложение Naim App обеспечивает полный контроль над отдельными или несколькими системами Uniti. Это доступ ко всей вашей музыке, включая любимые радиостанции, потоковые сервисы и плейлисты, возможность исследовать дискографии и биографии исполнителей и обновлять систему по беспроводному подключению всего лишь одним прикосновением пальца.

Цветной ЖК-дисплей Uniti оснащен датчиком присутствия и "просыпается" при приближении пальца. Плюс к этому – двунаправленный микропроцессорный пульт ДУ, обеспечивающий полную свободу движений. 

Исследовать линейку Uniti

Ощутите Uniti

Uniti by Naim

Inspired by our unfaltering passion for music and enabled by 40 years’ tireless innovation in engineering, we introduce Uniti by Naim – our most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform. Combining seamless digital technology with a rich analogue soul, you can play, rip and store your entire music collections. Uniti allows you to command all your music in one place and play with a deep, immersive sound.

Uniti Family

The new Uniti family consists of three all-in-one players: the reference audiophile Uniti Nova, the multi-functional CD operating Uniti Star and the compact yet powerful Uniti Atom. The Uniti Core industry reference music server completes the range, allowing you to store and stream thousands of albums and back up all of your music in one place. With each player working independently (or together), simply add speakers to unleash your music in any room of the house.

Your Music Collection Reimagined

The new Uniti offers infinite possibilities, however you want to listen to your music.

  • Google Cast for Audio

    New for Uniti is native support for Google’s latest technology, Google Cast. This smart new streaming service allows you to seamless link to hundreds of supported apps from your smartphone or tablet and stream directly to your Uniti home sound system.

  • AirPlay

    Stream music from your iDevice or from iTunes and Apple Music.


    The lossless streaming service is integrated into the system for an immersive, high-quality sound experience.

  • Spotify® Connect

    Discover millions of songs from the world’s most popular streaming service with the built-in Spotify Connect feature.

  • Bluetooth (aptX HD)

    The new Uniti wireless sound systems now feature aptX HD. Pair your Bluetooth device and instantly play back your music in high definition ‘better than CD’ quality.

  • Internet Radio

    Access thousands of internet radio stations and save your favourite pre-sets for easy access.

  • UPnP (Universal Plug ‘n’ Play)

    Stream your stored music from a PC, Mac or network-attached storage in high-res ‘better than CD’ quality.

  • Digital Input (S/PDIF)

    Boost audio from digital sources such as TVs, set top boxes or games consoles.

  • Analogue Output

    For connection to an external power-amplifier or a sub-woofer.

  • Headphones

    Front panel 3.5mm headphone jack with new upgraded headphone amplifier with significantly improved bass extension.

  • CD Ripping

    Create bit-perfect copies of your CDs and save the data to local storage (Uniti Star, Uniti Core) or to internal storage (Uniti Core).

  • Storage

    Play, store and serve up to 20,000 tracks from a USB drive (Uniti Atom, Uniti Star and Uniti Nova) or SD card (Uniti Star and Uniti Nova). Uniti Core allows you to store up to 100,000 tracks; either fit your own internal storage device or store and back up your music collection on an external Network Attached Storage or a USB-connected storage device and serve your music to any of the Uniti wireless music streamers.


    The new Uniti wireless music streamers feature an HDMI ARC (optional for Uniti Atom) so you can easily connect your TV to experience audiophile sound quality from your favourite film or game.

  • Multiroom

    New Uniti allows you to play music from any source in multiple rooms simultaneously – simply sync the units using the Naim control app. Or play different music in every room. You can also serve any music stored on your Uniti Atom to other Uniti all-in-one players or Naim streamers at full CD quality.

  • File Formats

    Supports a broad range of music formats including WAV, FLAC, DSD, Apple Lossless, AIFF, AAC, Windows Media-formatted files, Ogg Vorbis and MP3.

  • Wireless Updates

    Over-the-air updates via the Naim App now enable you to update your Uniti system at the touch of a button.

Advanced Engineering

Uniti has been developed with a completely new and extremely powerful streaming platform: its digital processor could count every second that has elapsed since the beginning of time. In addition to its phenomenally accurate digital brain, Uniti wireless sound systems also feature state-of-the-art 2.5 and 5 gig Wi-Fi, and a premium Burr Brown digital-to-analogue processor and Class A/B amplification developed from our iconic NAIT integrated amplifier, to deliver our signature Naim sound.

Revitalised Design

Conceived and built from the ground up by our engineers in Salisbury, England, the Uniti home sound system remains true to our core design principles. The new signature illuminated volume dial is just one of the features in this beautifully engineered brushed aluminium chassis, which also boasts extruded heatsinks for thermal stability and isolation, and a highly-polished full colour LCD display providing you with rich imagery of your favourite album artwork. Impeccably crafted with materials chosen to be in complete service of sound, Uniti is alive with unique visual contrasts that make it a masterpiece of industrial design.

Pictured: Reference all-in-one player Uniti Nova

Command Your Music

The custom Naim app gives you effortless control over individual or multiple Uniti products; access all your music including favourite radio stations, streaming services and playlists, explore artist discographies and biographies, and update your system wirelessly with a single tap.

Uniti wireless music systems have a full colour LCD display with a proximity sensor that wakes up on approach, accompanied by a bidirectional intelligent remote control giving you complete freedom of movement.

Explore the Uniti Family

Experience Uniti at one of the following events:

28th Oct 2016 - 30th Oct 2016
Toronto, Canada
4th Nov 2016 - 13th Oct 2016
Warsaw, Poland
5th Nov 2016 - 6th Nov 2016
Tilburg, Netherlands
12th Nov 2016 - 12th Nov 2016
Brighton, England
5th Jan 2017 - 8th Jan 2017
Las Vegas, United States