Uniti Nova

Аудиофильский плеер "все-в-одном"

Uniti Nova – прекрасный пример плеера "все-в-одном" с аудиофильским качеством звучания. Какой бы источник вы не выбрали, музыка превратится в завораживающее переживание. Uniti Nova – это эталонная модель серии, это лучшая система "все-в-одном". Усилитель класса А/В раскачает даже самые требовательные колонки, в каждой ноте раскрывая глубину и детальность.

Переосмысление музыки

Uniti Nova предлагает безграничные возможности для прослушивания музыки.


  • Google Cast™ for Audio

    Одна из новых функций Uniti – встроенная поддержка новейшей технологии Google – Google Cast™. Этот новый потоковый сервис позволяет управлять множеством поддерживаемых приложений с вашего смартфона или планшеты и направлять потоковое аудио непосредственно на плеер Uniti.


  • AirPlay

    Воспроизводите потоковое аудио с гаджетов iOS либо с iTunes и Apple Music.


  • TIDAL

    Сервис потокового аудио без потерь, интегрированный в систему, позволяет насладиться высококачественным звучанием. Плюс к этому вы можете оформить бесплатную 90-дневную пробную подписку на Hi-Fi сервис TIDAL (при выполнении определенных условий и положений).


  • Spotify® Connect

    Воспроизводите миллионы треков с самого популярного в мире потокового сервиса при помощи встроенной функции Spotify Connect.


  • Bluetooth (aptX HD)

    Новые плееры "все-в-одном" Uniti поддерживают алгоритм aptX HD. Подключите Bluetooth устройство и сразу же воспроизводите музыку в высоком разрешении, в качестве "лучше, чем CD".


  • Интернет-радио

    Слушайте тысячи Интернет-радиостанций и сохраняйте любимые станции в Избранном.


  • UPnP (Universal Plug ‘n’ Play)

    Воспроизводите сохраненную музыку с компьютера или сетевого накопителя в высоком разрешении, в качестве "лучше, чем CD".


  • Цифровой вход (S/PDIF)

    Подключайте цифровые источники – телевизоры, декодеры или игровые приставки.


  • Аналоговый выход

    Для подключения внешнего усилителя мощности или сабвуфера.


  • Наушники

    Джековый разъем 3,5 мм на передней панели и усовершенствованный усилитель для наушников с улучшенным звучанием басов.


  • Хранение музыки

    Сохраняйте до 20 000 треков на USB накопителе или SD карте. Воспроизводите свою музыкальную коллекцию на внешнем сетевом либо USB накопителе, транслируя музыку на любые потоковые устройства Naim


  • HDMI ARC

    Вход HDMI ARC с возвратным аудиоканалом обеспечивает самое удобное подключение к телевизору, обеспечивая аудиофильское качество звучания ваших любимых фильмов и игр.


  • Multiroom

    Новые модели Uniti позволяют воспроизводить музыку с любого источника с идеальной синхронизацией в разных комнатах, либо одновременно воспроизводить разную музыку в разных комнатах. Музыку с Uniti можно в высоком качестве.транслировать на другие плееры Uniti или потоковые устройства Naim.


  • Форматы файлов

    Uniti поддерживает широкий диапазон музыкальных форматов, включая WAV, FLAC, DSD, Apple Lossless, AIFF, AAC, WMF, Ogg Vorbis и MP3.


  • Обновление "по воздуху"

    Обновляйте систему всего одним нажатием кнопки при помощи беспроводного подключения и приложения Naim App.


  • Roon Ready

    Roon transforms the experience of browsing music. Beautifully laid-out metadata is located automatically, then interconnected by links to build a surfable, searchable digital magazine about your music collection.

Найти дилера

Что внутри Uniti Nova?

Uniti Nova полностью оправдывает свое имя – в этом плеере применен ряд инновационных технологий, выделяющих его среди других моделей серии. Nova – это дискретные компоненты высочайшего качества, массивный тороидальный трансформатор, фирменный регулятор громкости, широкий выбор входов и 80-ваттный усилитель мощности. Uniti Nova – это эталон системы "все-в-одном".

  • Новая революционная потоковая платформа

    Специально для Uniti была разработана полностью новая, мощная потоковая плата с широчайшими возможностями. Эта инновационная платформа значительно мощнее предыдущей, в ней существенно увеличен объем памяти и предусмотрены все возможности для безупречной интеграции с другими сетевыми устройствами Naim, включая беспроводные музыкальные системы Mu-so.

  • Усиление класса А/В

    Плеер Uniti Nova оснащен 80-ваттным усилителем класса А/В, построенного на базе легендарного интегрированного усилителя NAIT. Секции фильтров в Uniti Nova выполнены с применением пленочных конденсаторов высочайшего качества и дискретных транзисторов. В качестве ЦАП используются премиальные чипы Burr Brown. Секции усилителя мощности питаются от линейных источников питания с массивными трансформаторами. Uniti Nova – это фирменное аудиофильское звучание Naim.

  • Цифровой процессор Uniti

    Новые Uniti Nova оснащены невероятно мощным 40-битным цифровым сигнальным процессором SHARC 4-го поколения. В цифровом сигнальном процессоре используется буфер оперативной памяти Naim (впервые примененный в DAC и NDS) для нулевого джиттера. с последующей 16-кратной передискретизацией. Такое решение позволяет обойти секцию цифровой фильтрации в ЦАП Burr Brown, приводя в результате к существенным улучшениям качества звучания.

  • Усовершенствованный модуль Wi-Fi

    В новых плеерах "все-в-одном" Uniti существенно улучшена коммутация "по воздуху". Процессор Wi-Fi поддерживает скорости 2,4 и 5 ГГц. Кроме этого, значительно увеличен внутренний буфер и объем памяти – Uniti Nova буферизует до пяти минут музыки, что в результате обеспечивает практически полное отсутствие провалов. Встроенные Wi-Fi антенны (по одной с каждой стороны) расположены в отсеках между гребнями теплорадиатора. Эта фирменная система гарантирует надежную коммутацию без надобности использовать внешние антенны.

  • Локальные накопители

    Сохраняйте до 20 000 треков на USB накопителе или SD карте и воспроизводите музыку на любых потоковых устройствах Naim. В мультирумной системе можно транслировать музыку с Uniti Nova на сетевые плееры (до четырех устройств).

Управляйте, как вам удобно

Усовершенствованное приложение Naim App

Новое интуитивное приложение Naim App позволяет легко управлять одним или несколькими плеерами Uniti. В вашем распоряжении – доступ ко всей музыке, включая любимые Интернет-радиостанции, потоковые сервисы, плейлисты и дискографии и биографии исполнителей. Чтобы обновить систему по беспроводной связи, нужно лишь одно нажатие! При помощи приложения Naim App можно управлять любыми потоковыми устройствам Naim.

Цветной дисплей и интуиивный пульт ДУ

Цветной 5-дюймовый ЖК-дисплей Uniti Nova оснащен датчиком близости и "просыпается" при приближении к нему. Двунаправленный микропроцессорный пульт ДУ работает в гармонии с регулятором громкости на верхней панели. Uniti – это полная свобода движений и радость от использования!

Система Uniti

Безупречные цифровые технологии сочетаются в новых плеерах Uniti с испытанной аналоговой базой, обеспечивающей фирменное звучание Naim. Воспроизводите, транслируйте, рипуйте и сохраняйте музыкальные коллекции в высоком разрешении. Новые Uniti позволяют синхронизировать до пяти систем Uniti или других потоковых устройств Naim и воспроизводить музыку с любого источника одновременно в нескольких комнатах. Или слушать разную музыку в каждой комнате.

Разработка Uniti

Серия Uniti, разработанная нашими инженерами и дизайнерами в Солсбери, полностью верная нашим ключевым принципам. От точеных гребней теплорадиатора до аппретированного черного алюминиевого корпуса, от нового фирменного регулятора громкости до подсвеченного постамента – каждая мельчайшая деталь рассматривалась в контексте эталонного качества звучания. Uniti – это подлинный шедевр промышленного дизайна.

Тщательный подбор материалов

Для Uniti были отобраны материалы, обеспечивающее наилучшее качество звучания. Экструдированные алюминиевые теплорадиаторы служат максимальной термической стабильности, результатом которой является повышенный срок службы. Выточенные на станках с ЧПУ прецизионные аппретированные алюминиевые панели создают идеальную "оболочку" для чувствительных электронных компонентов.

Прецизионный регулятор громкости

В Uniti используется аудиофильский дискретный аналоговый регулятор громкости с цифровым управлением. Его конструкция унаследована от потокового предусилителя NAC-N 272 и нашей эталонной усилительной системы Statement. Внутри регулятора громкости встроена скрытая Bluetooth антенна.

Придайте музыке цвет!

Серия Uniti предназначена для максимально полной связи с музыкой. На цветном 5-дюймовом ЖК-дисплее отображаются обложки альбомов и другой контент. Дисплей оснащен датчиком близости и пробуждается при приближении к нему, отображая музыкальные метаданные, выбранные входы и другую информацию. На передней панели также расположены кнопки быстрого доступа, включая Избранное, Stop и Play.

Технические характеристики

Размеры и вес

95 мм x 432 мм x 265 мм (В x Ш x Г)
13 кг

Коммутация

Аудио входы
2 x оптический TOSLink (до 24 бит/192кГц)
2 x коаксиальный RCA (до 24 бит/192кГц, DoP 64Fs)
1 x BNC (до 192 кГц, DoP 64Fs)
1 x HDMI ARC
2 x RCA
2 x 5-контактный DIN
2 x USB Type A (спереди и сзади)
1 x SD card

Аудио выходы
1 x стерео усилитель мощности
1 x RCA выход на сабвуфер/предусилитель
1 x 3,5 мм джековый разъем для наушников

Модернизация

В классическом стиле Naim новый плеер Uniti Nova можно модернизировать, подключив внешний усилитель мощности. Для более глубоких басов можно добавить сабвуфер. А если у вас большая коллекция компакт-дисков, добавьте в систему музыкальный сервер Uniti Core, чтобы архивировать, хранить и воспроизводить тысячи альбомов из одного места.

См. все характеристики
Аудиовходы
Attribute Value
数字接口(S/PDIF)

2 x Optical TOSLink (до 24 бит / 96 кГц)

2 x Coaxial RCA (до 24 бит/192 кГц, DoP 64Fs)

1 x BNC (до 192 кГц, DoP 64Fs)

1 x HDMI ARC

Analogue

1 x RCA
1 x 5-контактный DIN

Инструкции и файлы

Обзоры и награды

Latest Reviews
Uniti | ТВОРЧЕСКОЕ ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЕ, Дек 2016
'3 года работы 25 человек и почти 4 млн. фунтов – такова плата за создание новой линейки. Чувствуется, что Naim вложилась серьёзно.'
Steve Sells Interview| Uniti | What Hi-Fi?, Дек 2016
Яркий элемент дизайна – регулятор громкости на верхней панели…
Uniti | What Hi-Fi?, Дек 2016
'Это не просто косметическое обновление: компания Naim вложила почти 4 миллиона фунтов и потратила больше трех лет на реконструкцию всей платформы Uniti и каждого входящего в нее продукта.'

Поддержка

'As complete and convincing an argument for one-box convenience as you’ll hear ' *****
'a true revolution in performance from Naim'
'Naim Uniti Nova Makes Life Easier for Audiophiles'
'stunning industrial design married with benchmark high-fidelity streaming technology'
'Naim have been nailing the digital audio market for the last decade. The Uniti, its most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform will ensure that it continues to dominate for the next decade. Boom.'
'Naim hit CES running with four new Uniti digital products'

Uniti Nova

Audiophile All-in-One

Uniti Nova is proof that an all-in-one player can deliver audiophile quality. Whichever source you choose, your music will be transformed into a stunning sonic experience. The reference player in the range, Uniti Nova has been configured to offer the very best solution that we can implement in a single-box, compact enclosure. All the available space has been used to provide 80 watts per channel of Class A/B amplification capable of driving the most demanding loudspeakers – detail and depth you’ll hear in every note, riff and chorus.

Uniti Nova is now available from our network of specialist retailers.

Your Music Collection Reimagined

Uniti Nova offers infinite possibilities, however you want to listen to your music.


  • Chromecast built-in

    New for Uniti is native support for Google’s latest technology, Chromecast built-in. This streaming service allows you to seamlessly link to hundreds of supported apps including Deezer, Qobuz, Plex, TuneIn, Soundcloud and Pandora from your smartphone or tablet and stream directly to Uniti.


  • AirPlay

    Stream music from your iDevice or from iTunes and Apple Music.


  • TIDAL

    The lossless streaming service is integrated into the system for an immersive, high-quality sound experience. Plus get a 90-day free trial of the lossless HiFi-tier service (terms and conditions apply).


  • Spotify® Connect

    Discover millions of songs from the world’s most popular streaming service with the built-in Spotify Connect feature.


  • Bluetooth (aptX HD)

    The new Uniti all-in-one players now feature aptX HD. Pair your Bluetooth device and instantly play back your music in high definition ‘better than CD’ quality.


  • Internet Radio

    Access thousands of internet radio stations and save your favourite pre-sets for easy access.


  • UPnP (Universal Plug ‘n’ Play)

    Stream your stored music from a PC, Mac or network-attached storage in high-res ‘better than CD’ quality.


  • Digital Input (S/PDIF)

    Boost audio from digital sources such as TVs, set top boxes or games consoles.


  • Analogue Output

    For connection to an external power-amplifier or a sub-woofer.


  • Headphones

    Front panel 3.5mm headphone jack with new upgraded headphone amplifier with significantly improved bass extension.


  • Storage

    Store up to 20,000 tracks to a local USB-connected storage device or SD-card and either play them back through your Uniti Nova or serve them to other Naim streamers on your home network.


  • HDMI ARC

    New Uniti all-in-one players feature an HDMI ARC input so you can easily connect your TV to experience audiophile sound quality from your favourite film or game.


  • Multiroom

    New Uniti allows you to play music from any source in multiple rooms* simultaneously – simply sync the units using the Naim control app. Or play different music in every room. You can also serve any music stored on your Uniti Atom to other Uniti all-in-one players or Naim streamers at full CD quality. 
    *Forthcoming in a software update


  • File Formats

    Supports a broad range of music formats including WAV, FLAC, DSD, Apple Lossless, AIFF, AAC, Windows Media-formatted files, Ogg Vorbis and MP3.


  • Wireless Updates

    Over-the-air updates via the Naim App now enable you to update your Uniti system at the touch of a button.


  • Roon Ready

    Roon transforms the experience of browsing music. Beautifully laid-out metadata is located automatically, then interconnected by links to build a surfable, searchable digital magazine about your music collection.

Find a Retailer

Under the Skin of Uniti Nova

Uniti Nova really lives up to its name with some outstanding new technology which really sets it apart from the rest of the range. Its circuitry features the highest quality discrete components, a massive toroidal transformer for an exceptional sound, superior isolation, our new signature volume control, more inputs than you can shake a stick at and an 80 watt power per channel power amplifier to boot. Uniti Nova is as good as an all-in-one player can get.

  • Revolutionary New Streaming Platform

    Uniti has been developed with a completely new, extremely powerful and versatile streaming board. This innovative new platform is much more powerful than its predecessor, has masses of memory, will adapt to new technology effortlessly and seamlessly integrates with other network-connected Naim systems, including the Mu-so wireless music system.

  • Class A/B Amplification

    Driving this digital innovation is an 80-watt amplifier with technology derived from our most iconic and best-loved integrate amp, the NAIT. The filter sections in Uniti Nova are made using the finest-quality through-hole film capacitors and discrete transistors. The power amplifier sections are now twice as fast and run from linear power supplies with substantial transformers and we’ve also installed premium Burr Brown DACs to deliver the unique Naim pace, rhythm and timing.

  • A Closer Look at Uniti’s Digital Brain

    New Uniti Nova features an incredibly powerful, phenomenally accurate fourth-generation 40-bit SHARC DSP processor. This DSP chip removes jitter (timing errors) and, using Naim’s RAM buffer (first used in the Naim DAC and NDS), oversamples the audio 16 times to feed the premium Burr Brown DACs, resulting in a smoother and more precise sonic performance.

  • State-of-the-art Wi-Fi

    New Uniti all-in-one players include the very latest Wi-Fi technology. The superior Wi-Fi processor supports 2.4 and 5 GHz, alongside a much better internal buffer and memory – Uniti Nova will store up to five minutes' worth of data, which results in far fewer dropouts. The Wi-Fi aerials (one on either side of the product for optimum range) are integrated behind a slot machined into the heat sink, a patent-pending system that provides robust connectivity without the need for an external aerial.

  • Local Storage

    Uniti Nova allows you to plug in an external USB-connected drive or SD card so you can store up to 20,000 tracks and play them back through your all-in-one player. You can also use your Uniti Nova to serve music to up to four network-connected players in a multiroom system.

Control Your Way

New and improved Naim app

The new intuitive Naim App gives you effortless control over individual or multiple Uniti products. You can access all of your music, including your favourite radio stations, streaming services and playlists, explore artist discographies and biographies. Furthermore, you can now update your system wirelessly with a single tap. The new app also allows you to control both Naim streaming products and hard-disk servers, so there’s no need for two separate apps.

Glass display and intuitive remote control

Uniti Nova features a full-colour 5” LCD glass display with a proximity sensor that wakes up when you approach it, accompanied by a bidirectional intelligent remote control that works in harmony with the volume control on your all-in-one player. Giving you complete freedom of movement, Uniti is a joy to use.

Uniti System

Whatever the source, our revolutionary new Uniti players combine seamless digital technology with analogue soul for a sound that’s unmistakably Naim. Play, stream, rip and store entire music collections in flawless high-resolution. Then use our custom-designed software to bring out every note of your music with true high-fidelity sound. New Uniti also gives you the option to sync up to six Uniti systems or other Naim streamers and play music from any source in multiple rooms* simultaneously. Or play different music in every room.

*Forthcoming in a software update

Bringing Uniti to Life

Conceived and built from the ground up by our engineers and designers in Salisbury, England, Uniti remains true to our core design principles. From the finned aluminum heatsinks (inspired by our Statement flagship amplification system) to the brushed black aluminium casing, the new illuminated signature volume control and the beautifully lit base – every minute detail has been considered to deliver a beautiful aesthetic packed with features and technology whilst achieving reference-level sound quality. Uniti is a true masterpiece of industrial design.

Purposeful Materiality

Uniti has been impeccably crafted with materials chosen to be in complete service of the sound. The extruded aluminium heat sinks that run down the length of the product extract heat to maximise thermal stability for increased longevity and sonic performance. The beautifully brushed aluminium top plates are CNC-fabricated for absolute precision and provide a perfect enclosure for the delicate components inside.

Precision Volume Control

At the heart of Uniti is an audiophile discrete volume control which adjusts level in the analogue domain to a premium digital resolution. The design is taken from our NAC-N 272 streaming preamplifier and its ultra-smooth rotation is inspired by our reference amplification system, Statement. We’ve also hidden the Bluetooth antenna here for a seamless aesthetic.

Give Your Music Some Colour

With the Uniti range we wanted to deliver total connection to the user’s music collection. A highly polished full-colour 5” LCD display provides rich images of album artwork and content. The screens have proximity sensors and will therefore wake up as someone approaches the machine to display music metadata, audio input information and more. There is also a selection of front-panel buttons including Favourites, Stop and Play.

Specifications

Dimensions and Weight

95 mm x 432 mm x 265 mm (H x W x D)
13 kg

Connectivity

Audio Inputs
2 x Optical TOSLink (up to 24bit/192kHz)
2 x Coaxial RCA (up to 24bit/192kHz, DoP 64Fs)
1 x BNC (up to 192kHz, DoP 64Fs)
1 x HDMI ARC
2 x RCA
2 x 5-pin DIN
2 x USB Type A socket (front and rear)
1 x SD card

Audio Outputs
1 x Stereo power amplifier
1 x RCA sub/pre output
1 x 3.5mm headphone jack

Upgradeable Performance

In true Naim style, the new Uniti Nova can be upgraded with one of our external power amplifiers. You can also add a subwoofer for deeper bass extension. And for those with extensive CD collections, you can add a Uniti Core music server to your system to store and stream thousands of albums to your Uniti player and back up all of your music in one place.

Show all specifications
Audio Inputs
Attribute Value
Digital (S/PDIF)

2 x Optical TOSLink (up to 24bit/96kHz)
2 x Coaxial RCA (up to 24bit/192kHz, DoP 64Fs)
1 x BNC (up to 192kHz, DoP 64Fs)
1 x HDMI ARC

Analogue

1 x RCA

1 x 5-pin DIN

USB

2 x USB Type A Socket (front and rear)

Memory Card

1 x SD Card

Streaming

Chromecast Built-In, Apple AirPlay, TIDAL,
Spotify® Connect, Bluetooth (AptX HD), Internet Radio, UPnP™ (hi-res streaming), Roon Ready

Audio Outputs
Attribute Value
Analogue

1 x Stereo power amplifier
1 x RCA sub/pre output
1 x 3.5mm headphone jack

Connectivity
Attribute Value
Network

Ethernet (10/100Mbps), WiFi (802.11 b/g/n/ac with internal antennae)

Multiroom

Serve up to 4 network-connected players via UPnP™ at full CD quality.

Party Mode Streaming: Sync up to six Uniti all-in-one players or other Naim streamers and control via the Naim app.

Updates

Update your system wirelessly via the Naim app.

Ripping and Storage
Attribute Value
Storage

Store up to 20,000 tracks to a local USB connected storage device and serve to a network-connected player.

Formats
Attribute Value
Audio Formats

WAV - up to 32bits/384kHz
FLAC and AIFF - up to 24bit/384kHz
ALAC (Apple Lossless) - up to 24bit/384kHz
MP3 - up to 48kHz, 320kbit (16 bit)
AAC - up to 48kHz, 320kbit (16 bit)
OGG and WMA - up to 48kHz (16 bit)
DSD - 64 and 128Fs

Notes: Gapless playback supported on all formats. All formats to 384kHz maximum over wireless network.

Internet Radio Formats

Windows Media-formatted content, MP3, ACC, OGG Vorbis streams and MMS

Internet Radio Provider

vTuner premium 5*

Power
Attribute Value
Amplifier Output

80W per channel into 8 ohms

Power Consumption

Typical use: 140W
Standby mode: <5W
Deep sleep: <0.5W
 

Mains Supply

100V, 115V, 230V; 50 or 60Hz

User Control
Attribute Value
Handheld

zigbee RF4CE

App Control

Naim App for iOS and Android

Front Panel

5"" colour LCD display and rotary volume control with proximity sensor and four buttons

Physical
Attribute Value
Dimensions

95mm x 432mm x 265mm  (HxWxD)

Weight

13kg

Finishes

Brushed and anodised aluminium

Supplied with

Remote control, Power-Line Lite mains cable (UK denominations only), cleaning cloth and quick start guide.

Upgrades
Attribute Value
Amplification

External power amplifier or sub-woofer

Mains Cable

Power-Line mains cable

Certification and Licenses
Attribute Value
Certification

Apple AirPlay, Chromecast Built-In, Bluetooth, AptX HD, zigbee RF4CE, Rovi, HDMI, NTFS, HFS and Wi-Fi.

Manuals & Downloads

Reviews & Awards

Latest Reviews
Uniti Nova | What Hi-Fi? | 5 Stars, Nov 2017
'As complete and convincing an argument for one-box convenience as you’ll hear ' *****
Uniti Nova & Uniti Core | Hi-Fi Plus, Nov 2017
'a true revolution in performance from Naim'
Uniti Nova | Robb Report, Aug 2017
'Naim Uniti Nova Makes Life Easier for Audiophiles'
Uniti | Unwrapp, Apr 2017
'stunning industrial design married with benchmark high-fidelity streaming technology'
Uniti | Medium, Jan 2017
'Naim have been nailing the digital audio market for the last decade. The Uniti, its most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform will ensure that it continues to dominate for the next decade. Boom.'
Uniti | Stereophile, Jan 2017
'Naim hit CES running with four new Uniti digital products'

Support

Register your Uniti Nova

Register your new Naim Uniti Nova with us to validate your warranty and to be kept informed of the latest available updates for your product.