Sign up below to be the first to receive further updates about our new network players.

We won't pass your details on to anyone else and you can stop your subscription at any time. For more information read our Privacy Policy

Uniti Star

多功能和性能

含义就在名中:该系统是全场之星。Uniti Star为您带来无限可能,可以播放、存储、提供您宝贵的音乐合集,还可以将视频音频存入硬盘。流式播放、播放您的整个无损高清音乐合集、将视频音频存入硬盘、听您最喜爱的网络电台,还可以通过一系列流媒体服务进入音乐的世界,大幅提高您电视或游戏机的音质。Uniti Star几乎能搭配任何种类的扬声器,让您通过深邃、身临其境的音乐重新认识自己的音乐合集。

现在起,Uniti Star可从我们的专业经销商处购得。

 

重塑您的音乐合集

Uniti Star为您带来无限可能,不论您采用何种方式听音乐。


  • Google Cast™ for Audio

    Uniti的新特性是:为谷歌最新科技Google Cast™提供了本地支持。这款小巧的新流媒体服务设备能让您在支持的数百个应用中无缝连接您的歌曲,无论是您的智能手机还是平板电脑,都可以直接将音乐在Uniti一体化播放器中流式播放。


  • AirPlay

    从苹果设备,iTunes或Apple Music中流式播放音乐。


  • TIDAL

    无损流媒体服务融入系统之中,提供高仿真,高质量的听觉体验。


  • Spotify® Connect

    使用内置的Spotify Connect,用世界上最受欢迎的流媒体服务发现数百万首曲目。


  • 蓝牙(aptX HD)

    新Uniti一体化播放器配备了aptX HD。与您的蓝牙配对,即刻高保真播放您的音乐,音质胜过CD。


  • 网络电台

    播放几千个网络电台,轻松保存您的喜好设置。


  • UPnP (通用即插即用)

    从个人电脑,Mac或其他联网存储器流式播放储存的高清晰度音乐,音质胜过CD。


  • 数字信号输入(S/PDIF)

    从数字源输入音频,支持的数字源有电视,机顶盒,及游戏手柄。


  • 模拟输出

    用于连接外部功率放大器或低音炮。


  • 耳机

    前面板3.5mm耳机接口配备了新升级的耳机功率放大器,低音效果大幅提升。


  • CD录音重放,将视频音频存入硬盘

    为您的CD制作比特完美的备份,并将数据保存在与USB相连的存储设备中或存在SD卡中,然后使用Uniti Star播放您的音乐。


  • 存储

    能将多达两万首曲目,存储至本地USB相连的存储设备,或存入SD卡中。您可以用Uniti Star播放这些曲目,或者在家中其他Naim流媒体设备上播放。


  • HDMI ARC

    新Uniti一体化播放器配有HDMI ARC输入,可以轻松连接电视,进而让您在喜爱的电影或游戏中享受高保真音质。


  • 多房间

    有了新Uniti,您可以从任何的音乐源头,在家中多个房间内同时播放同一曲目–只需使用Naim控制应用中的同步功能即可。也可以在不同房间内播放不同曲目。此外,您也可以播放Uniti Atom、其他Uniti一体化播放器、或Naim流媒体播放器中存储的音乐,享受不打折的CD音质。


  • Roon Ready

    Roon transforms the experience of browsing music. Beautifully laid-out metadata is located automatically, then interconnected by links to build a surfable, searchable digital magazine about your music collection.


  • 永不过时的无线更新

    仅需轻轻一触按钮,系统便可通过Naim应用无线更新。

搜寻零售商

深度了解Uniti Star

这款一体化播放器隆重登场。鉴于Uniti Star内置CD播放器,还配有流媒体和放大器技术,我们的工程师需要特别注意保持其热稳定性,并减少元件之间的影响。定制的集成CD驱动器还可以用来将频音频存入硬盘,使Uniti Star成为一体化播放器系列产品中功能最多的产品。

  • 革命性新流媒体平台

    Uniti的开发平台是一个强大的多功能全新流媒体平台。这项创新型新式平台比前任更加强大:内存扩大,能轻松连接到新技术,还能无缝与其他连入网络的Naim系统结合,包括Mu-so无线音乐系统。

  • A/B级放大器

    Uniti Star采用了强大的70瓦特A/B级放大器,其技术源于我们最具标志性的集成放大器。我们还加装了容量尽可能大的电源,以及质量最高的SMD电路,播放Naim独一无二的节奏、节拍和定时。

  • 近距离观察Uniti的数字大脑

    新Uniti Star配有第四代40比特SHARC DSP处理器,功能异常强大,运算十分精确。独一无二的Naim软件将抖动(数字音乐流式播放中固有的定时误差)最小化,对进入的数据进行多重采用,确保带来最佳的音效。所有这些都在转瞬间完成,所以你能发现的只有音乐中多出的几分清晰度。

  • 尖端Wi-Fi技术

    各个新Uniti一体化播放器都配备了最新的Wi-Fi技术。该高级Wi-Fi处理器能支持2.4 GHz和5 GHz,还有改良版内部缓冲器和内存–Uniti Star能存储长达五分钟的信息,由此一来,中断情况会更少出现。Wi-Fi天线(产品两边各有一条,以达到最远范围)安装在槽中,并和槽一起装在散热片中。该系统正在申请专利,无需外接天线,变能提供超强信号的无线连接。

  • CD音频存入硬盘,存储

    Uniti Star为您的CD制作比特完美的备份,您可以播放,或提供给连入家中网络的任何支持UPnPTM的流媒体设备,并将数据保存在与USB相连的存储设备中或存在SD卡中。格式可以是WAV或FLAC无损格式。Uniti Star采用了独一无二的音频保存引擎,确保存储的数据无损复制CD,就连受损的光盘也可以无损复制。

由您掌控

改良版新Naim应用

新的直观Naim应用,使您可以轻松控制单个或多个Uniti产品。您可以访问自己的所有音乐,包括最喜欢的电台、流媒体服务、播放列表,还可以探索唱片目录、传记。此外,只需指尖轻轻一触,便可无线更新系统。新应用让您不仅可以控制Naim流媒体产品,还可以控制硬盘服务器,所以不再需要两个独立的应用。

玻璃显示屏和直观的遥控

Uniti Star的全彩色5英寸LCD显示屏配有近距离传感器,手未触及,其已唤醒。此外还配备双向智能遥控,与音量控制统一协作。完全解放您的动作。使用Uniti,其乐无穷。

Uniti系统

无论您的音乐源在哪里,我们的革命性Uniti播放器将数字科技与模拟信号无缝结合,为您带来毋庸置疑的Naim音质。播放、流式播放、存储您的整个无损高清音乐合集,还可以将视频音频存入硬盘。然后使用我们定制设计的软件,以高保真音质,将您音乐的每个音符一一呈现。新Uniti还可以和多达六个Uniti系统或其他Naim流媒体设备同步,从任何音乐源在多个房间内同时播放任一曲目。也可以在不同房间内播放不同曲目。

为Uniti赋予生命

Uniti设计的构想和出炉完全是从零开始,由我们英格兰索尔兹伯里的工程师和设计师设计。Uniti秉承着我们核心的设计宗旨。从鳍状的铝制散热器(受我们的Statement旗舰版放大器系统的启发),到背面的黑色磨砂铝框架,再到新的标志性Naim音量表盘以及漂亮的发光底座–每个细节都经过精心考量,用饱满的特性和技术为您带来美学体验,达到参考级的音质。Uniti真的是工业设计的杰作。

特意选择的材料

为了实现完美音质,Uniti的材料经过特别挑选,工艺完美精巧。和产品一样长的压制铝制散热片吸收热量,将热稳定性能最优化,从而带来更长的寿命和更棒的音乐体验。精美的磨砂铝制顶板由CNC公司制造,工艺精准,为外壳内部的脆弱元件提供了完美的保护。

精准的音量控制

Uniti的核心是高保真离散音量控制器,能将模拟域的水平调节至高级的数位模拟。设计来源于我们的NAC-N 272流媒体预放大器。其超级流畅的旋转是受我们的参考级放大器系统Statement的启发。我们同样也将蓝牙天线做了隐藏处理,达到无缝的美学效果。

给您的音乐以颜色

我们想让Uniti系列产品和用户的音乐合集之间产生共鸣。高度抛光的全彩色5英寸LCD显示屏为您提供喜爱专辑和内容的丰富图片。显示屏配有近距离传感器,手未触及,其已唤醒,显示屏会显示音乐元数据、音频输入信息及其他信息。前面板还有一系列可选按钮,包括收藏、停止、播放。

规格

尺寸和重量

95 mm x 432 mm x 265 mm (高 x 宽 x 深)
13 kg

连接

音频输入
2 x光纤TOSLink (最高达24bit/192kHz)
2 x Coaxial RCA (最高达24bit/192kHz, DoP 64Fs)
1 x BNC (最高达192kHz, DoP 64Fs)
1 x HDMI ARC
1 x RCA
1 x 5-pin DIN
2 x A型USB插座(前、后)
1 x SD卡

音频输出
1 x立体声功率放大器
1 x RCA sub/前级输出
1 x 3.5mm耳机插孔

可提升的性能

秉承真正的Naim风格,全新的Uniti Star可通过加装我们的外部功率放大器而升级,例如加装NAP 200。您还可以加装低音炮,提升低音效果。CD收藏非常多的用户,您可以在自己的系统中添加一个Uniti Core服务器,将自己的数千张专辑存入Uniti播放器,并随时播放,将所有音乐备份于一处。

查看全部规格信息
音频输入
Attribute Value
USB

2 x A型USB插座 (前、后)

流式播放

内置Chromecast,还有Apple AirPlay, TIDAL, Spotify® Connect,蓝牙(AptX HD),网络电台™, UPnP™(高保真流式播放), Roon Ready

DAB/FM

Optional DAB/FM module available (release date to be confirmed)

音频输出
Attribute Value
模拟信号

1 x 立体声功率放大器
 1 x RCA sub/前级输出
 1 x 3.5mm耳机插孔

连接
Attribute Value
网络

以太网(10/100Mbps), WiFi (802.11 b/g/n/ac协议,配有内置天线)

多房间音频

能通过UPnP™向多达4个入网播放器提供音乐,提供CD级音质。

更新

系统可通过Naim应用无线更新。

存储
Attribute Value
存储

能将多达两万首曲目,存储至本地USB相连的存储设备中,能向入网播放器提供音乐。

CD音频存入硬盘

为您的CD制作比特完美的备份,存储至本地存储设备,随时播放。

格式
Attribute Value
CD格式

音频CD(Red Book,CD及CD-R)

音乐格式

WAV - 最高达32bits/384kHz

FLAC及AIFF - 最高达24bit/384kHz

ALAC (苹果无损音频) - 最高达24bit/384kHz

MP3 - 最高达48kHz, 320kbit (16 bit)

AAC - 最高达48kHz, 320kbit (16 bit)

OGG及WMA - 最高达48kHz (16 bit)

DSD - 64及128Fs

 

注:无音跳过功能支持所有文件格式。通过无线网络,所有格式最高能达到384kHz

网络电台

vTuner premium 5*

网络电台格式

Windows Media格式内容, MP3, ACC, OGG Vorbis流媒体和MMS

功率
Attribute Value
放大器输出

每频段70瓦,达8欧姆

能源消耗

常规使用:130W
 待机模式:<2W
 深度休眠:<0.5W

主电源

100V,115V,230V;50或60Hz

用户控制
Attribute Value
手持型

Zigbee RF4CE

应用控制

Naim应用兼容iOS和安卓系统

前面板

5""彩色LCD显示屏,配有旋转音量控制 配有近距离传感器和四个按钮

物理
Attribute Value
规格尺寸

95mm x 432mm x 265mm(高x宽x厚)

重量

12kg

材质

磨砂阳极氧化铝

配备

遥控、Power-Line Lite线(仅限英国)、清洁布、快速使用手册。

升级
Attribute Value
放大器

外部功率放大器或低音扩音器

电源电线

Power-Line线

认证和许可证
Attribute Value
认证

Apple AirPlay,内置Chromecast,蓝牙Bluetooth, AptX HD, zigbee RF4CE, Rovi, HDMI, NTFS, HFS和Wi-Fi。

手册与下载

建议系统

  • Aria 900

支援

'stunning industrial design married with benchmark high-fidelity streaming technology'
'Naim have been nailing the digital audio market for the last decade. The Uniti, its most advanced all-in-one music streaming platform will ensure that it continues to dominate for the next decade. Boom.'
'Naim hit CES running with four new Uniti digital products'

Uniti Star

Versatility and Performance

The clue is in the name: this system is the star of the show. With plenty of features and the ability to play, rip, store and serve your treasured music collection, Uniti Star offers infinite possibilities. Stream your music in high-resolution, play or rip your CDs, tune in to your favourite radio stations, access a world of music with a host of streaming services and dramatically improve the audio quality of your TV or games console. Ready to go with practically any speaker set-up, Uniti Star will have you rediscovering your entire music collection with a deep, immersive sound.

Sign up to be the first to discover more.

Your Music Collection Reimagined

Uniti Star offers infinite possibilities, however you want to listen to your music. 


  • Chromecast built-in

    New for Uniti is native support for Google’s latest technology, Chromecast built-in. This smart new streaming service allows you to seamless link to hundreds of supported apps from your smartphone or tablet and stream directly to your Uniti all-in-one player.


  • AirPlay

    Stream music from your iDevice or from iTunes and Apple Music.


  • TIDAL

    The lossless streaming service is integrated into the system for an immersive, high-quality sound experience. Plus get a 90-day free trial of the lossless HiFi-tier service (terms and conditions apply).


  • Spotify® Connect

    Discover millions of songs from the world’s most popular streaming service with the built-in Spotify Connect feature.


  • Bluetooth (aptX HD)

    The new Uniti all-in-one players now feature aptX HD. Pair your Bluetooth device and instantly play back your music in high definition ‘better than CD’ quality.


  • Internet Radio

    Access thousands of internet radio stations and save your favourite pre-sets for easy access.


  • UPnP (Universal Plug ‘n’ Play)

    Stream your stored music from a PC, Mac or network-attached storage in high-res ‘better than CD’ quality.


  • Digital Input (S/PDIF)

    Boost audio from digital sources such as TVs, set top boxes or games consoles.


  • Analogue Output

    For connection to an external power-amplifier or a sub-woofer.


  • Headphones

    Front panel 3.5mm headphone jack with new upgraded headphone amplifier with significantly improved bass extension.


  • CD Playback and Ripping

    Create bit-perfect copies of your CDs, save the data to a USB-connected storage device or an SD-card and then play back the music through your Uniti Star.


  • Storage

    Store up to 20,000 tracks to a local USB-connected storage device or an SD-card and either play them back through your Uniti Star or serve them to other Naim streamers on your home network.


  • HDMI ARC

    New Uniti all-in-one players feature an HDMI ARC input so you can easily connect your TV to experience audiophile sound quality from your favourite film or game.


  • Multiroom

    New Uniti allows you to play music from any source in multiple rooms simultaneously – simply sync the units using the Naim control app. Or play different music in every room. You can also serve any music stored on your Uniti Atom to other Uniti all-in-one players or Naim streamers at full CD quality.


  • File Formats

    Supports a broad range of music formats including WAV, FLAC, DSD, Apple Lossless, AIFF, AAC, Windows Media-formatted files, Ogg Vorbis and MP3.


  • Wireless Updates

    Over-the-air updates via the Naim App now enable you to update your Uniti system at the touch of a button.

Under the Skin of Uniti Star

This all-in-one player packs a heavy punch. Since Uniti Star includes a CD player alongside streaming and amplification technology, our engineers had to pay special attention to preserving thermal stability and decreasing interference between components. The custom-integrated CD drive also doubles as a ripper, making Uniti Star the most versatile all-in-one in the range. 

  • Revolutionary New Streaming Platform

    Uniti has been developed with a completely new, extremely powerful and versatile streaming board. This innovative new platform is extremely powerful, has masses of memory, will adapt to new technology effortlessly and seamlessly integrates with other network-connected Naim systems, including the Mu-so wireless music system.

  • Class A/B Amplification

    Uniti Star uses a powerful 70-watt A/B-class amplifier with technology taken from our iconic NAIT integrated amps. We’ve also installed the largest power supply possible as well as the finest-quality SMD circuitry to deliver the unique Naim pace, rhythm and timing.

  • A Closer Look at Uniti’s Digital Brain

    The new Uniti Star features an incredibly powerful, phenomenally accurate fourth-generation 40-bit SHARC DSP processor. Unique Naim software minimises jitter (timing errors inherent in digital music streaming) and up-samples incoming data to ensure optimum sound quality. This all happens in the tiniest fraction of a second so the only thing you notice is the extra clarity in your music. 

  • State-of-the-art Wi-Fi

    New Uniti all-in-one players include the very latest Wi-Fi technology. The superior Wi-Fi processor supports 2.4 and 5 GHz, alongside a much better internal buffer and memory – Uniti Star will store up to five minutes worth of data, which results in far fewer dropouts. The Wi-Fi aerials (one on either side of the product for optimum range) are integrated behind a slot machined into the heat sink, a patent-pending system that provides robust connectivity without the need for an external aerial. 

  • CD Ripping and Storage

    Uniti Star offers bit-perfect CD ripping to create files that you can either play back or serve to any UPnP™-capable streamer on your home network and then can store them locally on a USB-connected device or SD card, either in WAV or FLAC lossless format. Uniti Star uses a unique ripping engine to ensure that the ripped data represents a faultless replica of the CD, even with badly damaged discs.

Control Your Way

New and improved Naim app

The new intuitive Naim App gives you effortless control over individual or multiple Uniti products. You can access all of your music, including your favourite radio stations, streaming services and playlists, or explore artist discographies and biographies. Furthermore, you can now update your system wirelessly with a single tap. The new app also allows you to control both Naim streaming products and Uniti Core.

Glass display and intuitive remote control

Uniti Star features a full-colour 5” LCD glass display with a proximity sensor that wakes up as you approach it, accompanied by a bidirectional intelligent remote control that works in harmony with the unit’s volume control. Giving you complete freedom of movement, Uniti is a joy to use. 

Uniti System

Whatever the source, our revolutionary new Uniti players combine seamless digital technology with analogue soul for a sound that’s unmistakably Naim. Play, stream, rip and store entire music collections in flawless high-resolution. Then use our custom-designed software to bring out every note of your music with true high-fidelity sound. New Uniti also gives you the option to sync up to six Uniti systems or other Naim streamers and play music from any source in multiple rooms simultaneously. Or play different music in every room.

Bringing Uniti to Life

Conceived and built from the ground up by our engineers and designers in Salisbury, England, Uniti remains true to our core design principles. From the finned aluminum heat sinks (inspired by our Statement flagship amplification system) to the brushed black aluminum casing, the new illuminated signature volume control and the beautifully lit base – every minute detail has been considered to deliver a beautiful aesthetic packed with features and technology whilst achieving reference-level sound quality. Uniti is a true masterpiece of industrial design.

Purposeful Materiality

Uniti has been impeccably crafted with materials chosen to be in complete service of the sound. The extruded aluminium heat sinks that run down the length of the product extract heat to maximise thermal stability for increased longevity and sonic performance. The beautifully brushed aluminium top plates are CNC-fabricated for absolute precision and provide a perfect enclosure for the delicate components inside. 

Precision Volume Control

At the heart of Uniti is an audiophile volume control which adjusts level in the analogue domain to a premium digital resolution. The design is taken from our NAC-N 272 streaming preamplifier and its buttery-smooth rotation is inspired by our reference amplification system, Statement. We’ve also hidden the Bluetooth antenna here for a seamless aesthetic.

Give Your Music Some Colour

With the Uniti range we wanted to deliver total connection to the user’s music collection. A highly polished full-colour 5” LCD display provides rich images of album artwork and content. The screens have proximity sensors and will therefore wake up as someone approaches the machine to display music metadata, audio input information and more. There is also a selection of front-panel buttons including Favourites, Stop and Play.

Specifications

Dimensions and Weight

95 mm x 432 mm x 265 mm (H x W x D)
13 kg

Connectivity

Audio Inputs
2 x Optical TOSLink (up to 24bit/192kHz)
2 x Coaxial RCA (up to 24bit/192kHz, DoP 64Fs)
1 x BNC (up to 192kHz, DoP 64Fs)
1 x HDMI ARC
1 x RCA
1 x 5-pin DIN
2 x USB Type A socket (front and rear)
1 x SD card

Audio Outputs
1 x Stereo power amplifier
1 x RCA sub/pre output
1 x 3.5mm headphone jack

Upgradeable Performance

In true Naim style, the new Uniti Star can be upgraded with one of our external power amplifiers, such as the NAP 200. You can also add a subwoofer for deeper bass extension. And for those with extensive CD collections, you can add a Uniti Core music server to your system to store and stream thousands of albums to your Uniti player and back up all of your music in one place.

Show all specifications
Audio Inputs
Attribute Value
Digital (S/PDIF)

2 x Optical TOSLink (up to 24bit/96kHz)
2 x Coaxial RCA (up to 24bit/192kHz, DoP 64Fs)
1 x BNC (up to 192kHz, DoP 64Fs)
1 x HDMI ARC

Analogue

1 x RCA
1 x 5-pin DIN

USB

2 x USB Type A Socket (front and rear)

Memory Card

1 x SD Card

Streaming

Chromecast Built-In, Apple AirPlay, TIDAL,
Spotify® Connect, Bluetooth (AptX HD), Internet Radio, UPnP™ (hi-res streaming)

Audio Outputs
Attribute Value
Analogue

1 x Stereo power amplifier
1 x RCA sub/pre output
1 x 3.5mm headphone jack

Connectivity
Attribute Value
Network

Ethernet (10/100Mbps), WiFi (802.11 b/g/n/ac with internal antennae)

Multiroom

Serve up to 4 network-connected players via UPnP™ at full CD quality.

Party Mode Streaming: Sync up to six Uniti all-in-one players or other Naim streamers and control via the Naim app.

Updates

Update your system wirelessly via the Naim app.

Ripping and Storage
Attribute Value
Storage

Store up to 20,000 tracks to a local USB connected storage device and serve to a network-connected player.

CD Ripping

Create bit-perfect copies of your CDs, store them on the local storage and play back.

Formats
Attribute Value
CD Formats

Audio CD (Red Book, CD and CD-R)

Audio Formats

WAV - up to 32bits/384kHz
FLAC and AIFF - up to 24bit/384kHz
ALAC (Apple Lossless) - up to 24bit/384kHz
MP3 - up to 48kHz, 320kbit (16 bit)
AAC - up to 48kHz, 320kbit (16 bit)
OGG and WMA - up to 48kHz (16 bit)
DSD - 64 and 128Fs

Notes: Gapless playback supported on all formats. All formats to 384kHz maximum over wireless network.

Internet Radio Provider

vTuner premium 5*

Internet Radio Formats

Windows Media-formatted content, MP3, ACC, OGG Vorbis streams and MMS

Power
Attribute Value
Amplifier Output

70W per channel into 8 ohms

Power Consumption

Typical use: 130W
Standby mode: <5W
Deep sleep: <0.5W
 

Mains Supply

100V, 115V, 230V; 50 or 60Hz

User Control
Attribute Value
Handheld

zigbee RF4CE

App Control

Naim App for iOS and Android

Front Panel

5"" colour LCD display and rotary volume control with proximity sensor and four buttons

Physical
Attribute Value
Dimensions

95mm x 432mm x 265mm  (HxWxD)

Weight

12kg

Finishes

Brushed and anodised aluminium

Supplied with

Remote control, Power-Line Lite mains cable (UK denominations only), cleaning cloth and quick start guide.

Upgrades
Attribute Value
Amplification

External power amplifier or sub-woofer

Mains Cable

Power-Line mains cable

Certification and Licenses
Attribute Value
Certification

Apple AirPlay, Chromecast Built-In, Bluetooth, AptX HD, zigbee RF4CE, Rovi, HDMI, NTFS, HFS and Wi-Fi.